Sweden's pack of Heavy Metal stalwarts, WOLF, return with their seventh studio album entitled simply "Devil Seed". The album will be released on August 25thvia Century Media Records and today the band is premiering their first music video!
WOLF comments: "Here it is... the "Shark Attack" video in all its glory. No story, no acting, no bullshit - just full throttle velocity of in-your-face Heavy Metal.
Once again we have teamed up with Owe Lingvall at Dreamday Media, who directed our previous videos "Absinthe", "Voodoo" and "I Will Kill Again". We filled an old barn with lights, smoke, sweat and pure metal and almost burned it down.
So until you hear the full "Devil Seed" album, please enjoy the SHARK ATTACK!"
"Devil Seed" track-listing:
1 Overture in C Shark
2 Shark Attack
3 Skeleton Woman
4 Surgeons Of Lobotomy
5 My Demon
6 I Am Pain
7 Back From The Grave
8 The Dark Passenger
9 River Everlost
10 Frozen
11 Killing Floor
WOLF live:
31.08.2014 DE Essen, Turock Open Air
11.09.2014 UK Manchester, Sound Control
12.09.2014 UK Northampton, Rock N' Metal Circus
13.09.2014 UK Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
14.09.2014 UK London, Borderline
19.12.2014 SE Örebro,
20.12.2014 SE Varberg