Swedish Heavy Metal institution, BULLET is sharpening its swords for the release of their new record »Storm Of Blades«.
To give you a first hint on what to expect of the album, BULLET put up a first trailer revealing information on the cover artwork and the album title.
Check out the clip here: BULLET just recently released a fire blazing and riff-ridden music video for ‘Storm Of Blades’.
It is the fifth BULLET longplayer and the first featuring the band’s new guitar player Alexander Lyrbo, who replaced Erik Almström in 2012.
The tracklist will be as follows:
01. Uprising
02. Storm Of Blades
03. Riding High
04. Tornado
05. Hawk Eyes
06. This One’s For You
07. Hammer Down
08. It’s On
09. Crossfire
10. Run With The Hunted
11. Coming In Loud
»Storm Of Blades« was recorded during December/January 2014 and April/May 2014 at the Pama Studio in Torsås, Sweden and produced by BULLET and Magnus “Mankan” Sedenberg.