Global rock juggernauts Slipknot have announced the next phase of their uncompromising history -- the release of ".5: The Gray Chapter" - the fifth studio album from the GRAMMY®-winning group - arrives on October 20TH.

.5: The Gray Chapter is available now for pre-order on the iTunes Store. Pre-order the 16 track deluxe version and you'll receive instant downloads of the album's powerful new single ‘The Devil In I' as well as the crushing ‘The Negative One'.


01. XIX
02. Sarcastrophe
03. AOV
04. The Devil In I
05. Killpop
06. Skeptic
07. Lech
08. Goodbye
09. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills The Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want
15. Override (Bonus Track)
16. The Burden (Bonus Track)