Disturbed has secretly recorded the new album, Immortalized that will be released August 21


Disturbed has released the following press statement

The hiatus is over. Over the past year, we've been secretly writing and recording a brand new album. Today, we are excited to share a new song called "The Vengeful One" along with a new music video. It's off our upcoming album called "Immortalized," which will be released on August 21, and is available for pre-order today. This album had the arduous task of, in some way, justifying the hiatus; giving the fans something that made it worth our time away from one another. We hope that it succeeds in that task. Thank you for staying with us over the years.

Check out the video for the first single off the album here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nW-IPrzM1g

 Exclusive Vinyl Picturedisc
• Exclusive Digital Bonus Track Delivered on Release Date
• Digital Single "The Vengeful One" Delivered Immediately
• Deluxe CD
• Double Gatefold Vinyl
• Digital Album Delivered on Release Date
• Pre-Sale Access* + Sweepstakes Entry (U.S residents only) 
*Pre-Sale Access May Exclude Festivals and Some Dates

Immortalized Track Listing:
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You're Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant*
15. Legion of Monsters*
16. The Brave And The Bold* 

* Deluxe Only