Rockers 3 Doors Down will release its sixth full-length album, "Us And The Night", on March 11 via Republic Records. The album was recorded  at Rivergate Studios in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Matt Wallace at the helm. It nods to the spirit of their breakout debut with seasoned songwriting and the biggest and boldest songs of their 16-year career to date.

Fans can pre-order "Us And The Night" starting January 15. All those who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of their first single, "In The Dark".


"In The Dark" shows a different side of 3 Doors Down. You'll recognize the robust riffing, but it flaunts a sexy and striking chant that emphasizes a new groove and swagger altogether.

On the new album, 3 Doors Down lead singer Brad Arnold notes: "We're all excited to release our new album, 'Us And The Night'. It's truly been a labor of love and we can't wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world."

"Us And The Night" track listing

01. The Broken
02. In The Dark
03. Still Alive
04. Believe It
05. Living In Your Hell
06. Inside Of Me
07. I Don't Wanna Know
08. Pieces of Me
09. Love Is A Lie
10. Us And The Night
11. Fell From The Moon