Hammerfall has announced the release of the first single called 'Bushido', out of their upcoming new record »(r)Evolution«. The single will be released on July 18 - on a limited vinyl edition, as well as digitally.

The Bushido tracklist:
A: Bushido
B: The Way Of The Warrior (remixed by Fredrik Nordström)

Pre-order here: http://bit.ly/1xTTBaq

Guitar player Oscar Dronjak comments: “This album has more single quality songs than anyone we've ever done before, as evidenced by the fact that pretty much the only single choice we all could agree on was 'Bushido'. It captures the essence HammerFall as much as any other song we have ever written, and it is one of the absolute strongest efforts from our camp, ever. It's filled with energy, hunger and pure adrenaline, and if you don't like this one, you have no love for HammerFall heavy metal!”
The artwork for 'Bushido' was done by Samwise Didier.

»(r)Evolution« will be out on August 29 (Sweden: 27.08., UK: 01.09., USA: 02.09.) via Nuclear Blast.

The »(r)Evolution« tracklist:
01. Hector's Hymn
02. (r)Evolution
03. Bushido
04. Live Life Loud
05. Ex Inferis
06. We Won't Back Down
07. Winter Is Coming
08. Origins
09. Tainted Metal
10. Evil Incarnate
11. Wildfire

Hammerfall has scheduled the following live dates:
31.07. D Wacken - Wacken Open Air
09.08. ES Villena - Leyendas del Rock
29.08. S Göteborg - Stora Scenen Liseberg